Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
   
   



Applications are invited for Assistant Librarian
Research Associate Position
redirect abortion pills information redirect
In-Company Training Programs
On Campus - March 2015
why do husband cheat women who cheat on their husbands why married men cheat on their wives
married men who cheat i cheated on husband marriage affairs
click wife cheaters why do people cheat


"Indices and Indicators for Directorate of Economics and Statistics (2-Mar-2015 to 8-Mar-2015)
online women that cheat what makes a husband cheat
married men who cheat i cheated on husband marriage affairs

Dr Sutanuka Dev Roy

Value, Ethics and Corporate Governance for the Executives of NHPC (9-Mar-2015 to 11-Mar-2015)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Capacity-Building of Prosecution Officers of Uttar Pradesh (9-Mar-2015 to 14-Mar-2015)
reasons why wives cheat on their husbands open cheat on husband
married men who cheat link marriage affairs
marriage affairs dating sites for married people reasons why married men cheat
first trimester abortion cost abortion pill ru486 read here

Ms.J Swarnalatha

Capacity-Building of Prosecution Officers of Uttar Pradesh (16-Mar-2015 to 21-Mar-2015)
Ms.J Swarnalatha

Corporate Social Responsibility for the Executives of NHPC (19-Mar-2015 to 20-Mar-2015)
married men who cheat i cheated on husband marriage affairs

Dr P Shahaida

Economic Concepts using Statistical Tools DES, UP (23-Mar-2015 to 27-Mar-2015)
online women that cheat what makes a husband cheat
why do wifes cheat catch a cheat open

Dr Sutanuka Dev Roy

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Mr.Ravi Kant, IAS (VR) Director General 040-66534223

ravikant@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Mr Kalyan K Roy Registrar&Secretary-CoG 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
Wg Cdr Sandeep Malhotra (Retd), FICWA Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
Mr Satish Kumar Administrative & Industrial Relations Officer (A&IR Officer) 040-66533088 airo@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Administrative Officer , College Park Campus 040-66720705 ao.cpc@asci.org.in
mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 procurementofficer@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mr. M Devadas Samuel Supdt - Transport & Security 040-66534366 devadas@asci.org.in
Mrs G Lalitha Hariprasad Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 glalitha@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

Mr R Amarnath Assistant Officer - Accounts 040-66534253 finance@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian Personal Assistant 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mrs Komala S Raj Personal Assistant 040-66534251 komala@asci.org.in
Forest Conservation Intervention Measures through Governance
view
Urban Infrastructure Project Preparation and Management
view
Social Impact Assessment (SIA)
view
Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
view