Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
Applications are invited for the Finance Officer Position
ASCI Needs a Resource Person – Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
In-Company Training Programs
Customized Capacity Enchancement Programme for Top Executives of United Bank of India (1-Jun-15 to 5-Jun-15)
Ms. Ashita Allamraju

Business Management Programme for Armed Forces Officers - Sponsored by DGR (Non-Residential) (8-Jun-2015 to 20-Nov-2015)
Dr. Nirmalya Bagchi

MDP for Engineers of Bihar Road Construction, Govt. of Bihar (15-Jun-2015 to 19-Jun-2015)
Mr. B.V.N. Sachendra

Setting Electricity Tariff and Regulating Accounting Energy Sector in Sri Lanka (15-Jun-2015 to 19-Jun-2015)
Dr.Usha Ramachandra

Climate Change Adaptation : Perspectives Natural Resource Management - DST (15-Jun-2015 to 26-Jun-2015)
Dr. Valli Manickam

General Management cum Leadership Program for Junior Level Officers of Oil India Ltd (22-Jun-2015 to 3-Jul-2015)
Dr. Prabhati Pati

Summit Social Enterpernership (25-Jun-2015 to 26-Jun-2015)
Dr.Y. Malini Reddy

GMP for Senior Executives of EPFO Officers of NATRSS (29-Jun-2015 to 3-Jul-2015)
Dr.Harsh Sharma

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Mr.Ravi Kant, IAS (VR) Director General 040-66534223

ravikant@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Mr Kalyan K Roy Registrar&Secretary-CoG 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
  Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
Mr Satish Kumar Administrative & Industrial Relations Officer (A&IR Officer) 040-66533088 airo@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Administrative Officer , College Park Campus 040-66720705 ao.cpc@asci.org.in
mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 procurementofficer@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mrs G Lalitha Hariprasad Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 glalitha@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

Mr R Amarnath Assistant Officer - Accounts 040-66534253 finance@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian Personal Assistant 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mrs Komala S Raj Personal Assistant 040-66534251 komala@asci.org.in
Integrated Municipal Solid Waste Management
view
High Impact Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR): Need Identification to Impact Assessment
view
Negotiation Skills
view
Strategic Brand Management
view
Leadership Through Self - Discovery
view
Building Competencies for Leadership
view
Urban Futures Planning
view
Project Appraisal & Financing
view
Financial Systems, Management and Accountability in Government
view
Transactional Analysis for Interpersonal Effectiveness
view
Implementation of the Companies Act, 2013 – Features, Issues and Impact
view
Advanced Management Program – 2015
view
Electricity Distribution Management
view
A Home for All: Making Affordable Housing a Reality
view
Summit on Scaling up Social Innovations through Partnerships: Government, Innovators and Investors
view
Enhancing Managerial Effectiveness
view
e-PROCUREMENT
view
Regulating Electricity Tariffs and Related Issues
view
General Management Program for Senior Executives - (Session-125)
view
Inventory Management
view
Project and Contract Management
view
Forest Conservation Intervention Measures through Governance
view
Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
view