Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
Applications are invited for the Position:Superintendent, IT Infrastructure
Recruitment of Professionals on Contract Basis for Project Management Unit (PMU) at Warangal
Notice for Inviting Quotations
In-Company Training Programs
On-Campus

Leadership Training for the Senior Executives of Dena Bank (6-Apr-2015 to 10-Apr-2015)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Leadership Training for the Senior Executives of Dena Bank (13-Apr-2015 to 17-Apr-2015)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Programme on the Implementation of the Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act for Senior Officers of Tamil Nadu Road Sector Project. (27-Apr-2015 to 29-Apr-2015)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Off-Campus

Implementation of Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act, 2013 for the Officials of Government of Tamil Nadu at Chennai (6-Apr-2015 to 7-Apr-2015)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Implementation of Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act, 2013 for the Officials of Government of Tamil Nadu at Chennai (8-Apr-2015 to 9-Apr-2015)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Implementation of Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act, 2013 for the Officials of Government of Tamil Nadu at Chennai (10-Apr-2015 to 11-Apr-2015)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Mr.Ravi Kant, IAS (VR) Director General 040-66534223

ravikant@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Mr Kalyan K Roy Registrar&Secretary-CoG 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
Wg Cdr Sandeep Malhotra (Retd), FICWA Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
Mr Satish Kumar Administrative & Industrial Relations Officer (A&IR Officer) 040-66533088 airo@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Administrative Officer , College Park Campus 040-66720705 ao.cpc@asci.org.in
mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 procurementofficer@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mr. M Devadas Samuel Supdt - Transport & Security 040-66534366 devadas@asci.org.in
Mrs G Lalitha Hariprasad Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 glalitha@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

Mr R Amarnath Assistant Officer - Accounts 040-66534253 finance@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian Personal Assistant 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mrs Komala S Raj Personal Assistant 040-66534251 komala@asci.org.in
Summit on Scaling up Social Innovations through Partnerships: Government, Innovators and Investors
view
Enhancing Managerial Effectiveness
view
Environmental Impact Assessment for Projects
view
e-PROCUREMENT
view
Regulating Electricity Tariffs and Related Issues
view
General Management Program for Senior Executives - (Session-125)
view
Inventory Management
view
Project and Contract Management
view
Customer Insight, Relationship, and Experience Management
view
Enhancing Sales Performance through Effective Leadership
view
Achieving Universal Urban Sanitation
view
Forest Conservation Intervention Measures through Governance
view
Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
view