Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
   
   



Applications are Invited for the Position of Director General
Recruitment of Administrative & IR Officer and Assistant Officer - Accounts
ASCI needs Faculty in Center for Healthcare Management
In-Company Training Programs
Advanced Techno Management Programme for DST (27-Oct-2014 to 28-Nov-2014)
Dr. Nirmalya Bagchi
,
Mr. B.V.N. Sachendra

Training of Trainers Programme for Officers of Indian Railways (10-Nov-2014 to 14-Nov-2014)
Dr.Harsh Sharma

EDP for the Dy General Managers of Central Bank of India (17-Nov-2014 to 22-Nov-2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

General Management Programme for Scientists for DST (17-Nov-2014 to 28-Nov-2014)
Prof Nirmala Apsingikar
,
Dr.Dimple Grover

Leadership Essentials for Executives of ONGC (24-Nov-2014 to 28-Nov-2014)
Dr.Harsh Sharma

HRM for Line Managers of NPCIL Executives (24-Nov-2014 to 29-Nov-2014)
Ms.J Swarnalatha

Strategic Retreat for Management Team of Air India Limited (27-Nov-2014 to 29-Nov-2014)
Dr.K.N.Viswanatham

Project Implementation for Executives of Kamarajar Port Limited at Chennai (24-Nov-2014 to 25-Nov-2014)
Mr. B.V.N. Sachendra

Programme on Business Development - Joint Ventures for the Executives of ONGC Module I & II at Delhi(13-Nov-14 to 15-Nov-14)
Professor Mubeen Rafat

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Dr. Siripurapu Kesava Rao Director General 040-66534223

skrao@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

  Registrar&Secretary 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
  Administrative & Industrial Relations Officer (A&IR Officer) 040-66533088 airo@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Chief, Director General's Office 040-66534340 mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534253 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. C P Vittal Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 vittalcp@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 procurementofficer@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mr. M Devadas Samuel Supdt - Transport & Security 040-66534366 devadas@asci.org.in
Mr. P Shiva Kumar Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 shiva@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian Personal Assistant 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

Gender Mainstreaming, Budgeting and Auditing: Practices for Equity and Accountability
view
Strategic Human Resource Management
view
Leadership Skills Development
view
'Communication Skills for Managers
view
Index Based Crop Insurance – Concepts, Design and Implementation
view
Strategic Financial Management
view
Digital Marketing: Engage With The Digital Generation
view
Creating Social Value through Corporate Social Responsibility
view
Developing the Leading Edge with Strategic Marketing
view
Individual Excellence for Organisational Effectiveness
view
Ethical Leadership in Public Governance
view
Effective Human Resource Training & Development
view
Improving Work Culture
view
Finance for Non-Finance Executives
view
Human Resource Management for Line Managers
view
Materials and Supply Chain Management
view
General Management Programme for Senior Executives (Session 124)
view
Project Management for World Bank Aided Projects
view
Project and Contract Management
view
Public Private Partnership in Social Sector
view
Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
view
General Management Programme for Middle Level Executives - Managing in High Growth Environment
view
Managing Strategic Innovation
view