Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
   
   



Recruitment of Faculty positions in various Areas, RBI Chair Professor and Finance Officer
In-Company Training Programs
Building & Leading Teams - PGCIL (8/11/2014 to 8/13/2014)
Dr.K.N.Viswanatham

EDP for the Regional Managers of Central Bank of India (8/18/2014 to 8/23/2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Ethical Leadership in Public Governance for DOPT (8/25/2014 to 8/27/2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Boot Camp for Retail Managers of MRF (8/18/2014 to 8/20/2014)
Dr.Dimple Grover

Boot Camping for Product Line Managers of MRF (8/25/2014 to 8/27/2014)
Dr.Dimple Grover

Off-Campus

New Land legislation Resettlement & Rehabilitation for Karnataka Neeravari Nigam Limited (8/4/2014 to 8/5/2014)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Finance for Non-Finance Executives Indus towers (8/4/2014 to 8/5/2014)
Professor Mubeen Rafat

New Legislation on Land Acquisition & Resettlement & Rehabilitation for Cauvery Neeravari Nigam Limited (8/6/2014 to 8/7/2014)
Dr. Reshmy Nair

Finance for Non-Finance Executives Indus towers (8/13/2014 to 8/14/2014)
Professor Mubeen Rafat

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Dr. Siripurapu Kesava Rao Director General 040-66534223

skrao@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Wg Cdr Vibhas Singh Gupta (Retd) Registrar&Secretary 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
Mrs. Sushma Kanneganti Chief Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
Cdr Parijat Sinha (Retd) Administrative & Industrial Relations Officer (A&IR Officer) 040-66533088 airo@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Chief, Director General's Office 040-66534340 mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534253 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. C P Vittal Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 vittalcp@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 procurementofficer@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mr. M Devadas Samuel Supdt - Transport & Security 040-66534366 devadas@asci.org.in
Mr. P Shiva Kumar Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 shiva@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian Personal Assistant 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

PPP in Urban Infrastructure and Service Delivery
view
Implementing the New Legislation on LARR
view
Leadership Skills Development
view
Behaviour Based Safety ProcessforImproving Safety Culture
view
Business Analysis and Forecasting Techniques
view
Procurement Procedures for the World Bank Aided Projects
view
General Management Programme for Middle Level Executives - Managing in High Growth Environment
view
Managing Strategic Innovation
view
Leveraging Big Data and Analytics
view
Best Practices in Health Care Delivery
view
Urban Infrastructure Project Preparation and Management
view
Developing Financial Acumen
view
Financial Risk Management and Derivatives
view
Financial Systems, Management and Accountability in Government
view
Strategic Brand Management
view
Personality Development
view
Service Excellence: The Indian Experience
view
Advanced Management Programme-2014
view
Negotiation Skills
view
Project Appraisal & Financing
view
HR Audit
view
GMP for Senior Executives - Session:123 - Enhancing Leadership Potential for Organisational Success
view