Welcome to Administrative Staff College of India
   
   



In-Company Training Programs
Advanced Techno Management Programme - DST (24-Mar-2014 to 25-Apr-2014)
Prof. G. Mohan
,
Mr.Dipesh Dipu

Programme on Curricula Development on Fabrication, Production and Manufacturing - Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt of India (7-Apr-2014 to 11-Apr-2014)
Mr. Rajkiran Bilolikar

Programme on Curricula Development on Mines and Mineral Processing & Beauty and Wellness - Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt of India (7-Apr-2014 to 11-Apr-2014)
Dr.Shahaida P
,
Dr.Balbir Singh

Capacity Building for ITI Principals - Ministry of Labour & Employment, Government of India (7-Apr-2014 to 11-Apr-2014)
Dr.Subhashini P

Capacity Building for ITI Principals - Ministry of Labour & Employment, Government of India (7-Apr-2014 to 11-Apr-2014)
Dr Sutanuka Dev Roy

Developing Positive Thinking for Vertical Integration for Senior Executives of PGCIL (7-Apr-2014 to 9-Apr-2014)
Dr.K.N.Viswanatham

Public Financial Management for MCIT, Govt of Afghanistan (7-Apr-2014 to 11-Apr-2014)
Ms.M V Anjali
,
Ms. Ashita Allamraju

Capacity Building Programme for ITI Principals (14-Apr-2014 to 18-Apr-2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Capacity Building Programme for ITI Principals ( 2 Batches) (21-Apr-2014 to 25-Apr-2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

General Management Programme for Middle Level Executives of Coal India Ltd (21-Apr-2014 to 2-May-2014)
Dr. Prabhati Pati
,
Mr. B.V.N. Sachendra

Capacity Building Programme for ITI Principals (28-Apr-2014 to 2-May-2014)
Dr. Lakshmi B

Off-Campus

Finance for Non Finance for their Executives by Indus Towers Ltd at Gurgaon (7-Apr-2014 to 8-Apr-2014)
Professor Mubeen Rafat

Administartive Staff
Faculty Faculty List

GROUP - I OFFICERS

Dr. Siripurapu Kesava Rao Director General 040-66534223

skrao@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Wg Cdr (Retd) Vibhas Singh Gupta Registrar&Secretary 040-66533082 registrar@asci.org.in
Mr. G. Kanaka Raju Assistant Registrar 040-66534254 asstregistrar@asci.org.in
Mrs. Sushma Kanneganti Chief Finance Officer 040-66533086 fo@asci.org.in
Mr. V V V S Murthy Administrative Officer - BV 040-66533088 ao.bv@asci.org.in
Administrative Officer - CPC 040-66720705 ao.cpc@asci.org.in
Dr. N G Satish Librarian 040-66534225 ngs@asci.org.in
Dr.Ramu Suravajjula Editor and Public Relations Officer 040-66534241

editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot Chief, Director General's Office 040-66534340 mary.elliot@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Mrs. Maria Davidswamy PES to Director General 040-66534223 maria@asci.org.in
Mr. M Phani Officer - Accounts 040-66534290 mphani@asci.org.in
Mr. M P Vijaya Kumar Sr. Resident Manager,ASCI NDC 011-26961850 vkumar36@rediffmail.com
Mrs. P Mahalaxmi Programmes Officer 040-66534247 poffice@asci.org.in
Mr. V Janaki Ramaiah Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534253 janakiram@asci.org.in
Mr. C P Vittal Deputy Accounts Officer 040-66534224 vittalcp@asci.org.in
Mrs. S Malathi Supdt - Procurement and Stores 040-66534202 bmis@asci.org.in
Mr. K Samuel Procurement Officer 040-66534206 samuel@asci.org.in
Mr. K Jayarama Reddy Officer - Production Unit 040-66534228 jayaram@asci.org.in
Mr. M Devadas Samuel Supdt - Transport & Security 040-66534366 devadas@asci.org.in
Mr. P Shiva Kumar Supdt - Computer Centre 040-66534278 shiva@asci.org.in
Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju Supdt - Establishment 040-66534200 machiraju@asci.org.in
Mr. B Y Reddy Officer - Mess 040-66534264 byreddy@asci.org.in
Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy Officer - House Keeping 040-66534235 srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in
Mr. R Subramanian PA to Dean of Management Programmes 040-66533080 rsm@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Swarnalatha Personal Assistant 040-66534223 swarnak@asci.org.in
Mr. P Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66534254 psriyadav@asci.org.in
Mr. G Srinivas Yadav Personal Assistant 040-66533084 gsriyadav@asci.org.in
Mrs. K Usha Rani Personal Assistant 040-66533083 usharani@asci.org.in
Mr. P V Jai Gopal Assistant Accounts Officer 040-66534224

jaigopal@asci.org.in

'Enhancing Managerial Effectiveness
view
Effective Trade Union Management
view
Inventory Management
view
THE NEW LEGISLATION ON LAND ACQUISITION, RESETTLEMENT AND REHABILITATION
view
Operationalising Second Generation Urban Reforms
view
e-PROCUREMENT
view
Environmental Impact Assessment for Projects
view
Customer Insight, Relationship and Experience Management
view
Enhancing Sales Performance through Effective Leadership
view
Companies Act, 2013 – Impact on Corporates
view
International Programme on Procurement Procedures for World Bank Aided Projects
view